About itd Consultants

Engineering Consultancy with full mechanical and electrical services to industry

For those of you who do not yet know us, itd Consultants are an engineering consultancy firm based in Portsmouth, who offer full mechanical and electrical services to property developers, architects and other industry professionals. Our main areas of business include education, health, residential, commercial and industrial buildings. itd have over 40 years’ experience in these sectors and a plethora of case studies to show for it.

ITD Staff

Ian Dunkley

Ian Dunkley

Director

ian@itdconsultants.co.uk
Kieran McKerr

Kieran McKerr

Director

kieran@itdconsultants.co.uk
Dave Baldrey

Dave Baldrey

Director

david@itdconsultants.co.uk
Jeff Ware

Jeff Ware

Senior Building Services Engineer and H&S

jeff@itdconsultants.co.uk
Ray Jenkins

Ray Jenkins

Senior Electrical Engineer

ray@itdconsultants.co.uk
Peter Masters

Peter Masters

Senior Building Services Engineer (Surveys)

peter@itdconsultants.co.uk

Toby Farley-Hills

Toby Farley-Hills

Graduate Building Services Engineer

toby@itdconsultants.co.uk
Ryan Smith

Ryan Smith

Technician

ryan@itdconsultants.co.uk
Sam Coupland

Sam Coupland

Technician

samuel@itdconsultants.co.uk
Charlie Austin

Charlie Austin

Trainee Technician

charlie@itdconsultants.co.uk
Murray Hoggarth

Murray Hoggarth

Trainee Technician

murray@itdconsultants.co.uk
Fred Chant

Fred Chant

Business Development & Quality

fred@itdconsultants.co.uk
Heidi Berwick

Heidi Berwick

Office Administrator

heidi@itdconsultants.co.uk
Joe Pearce

Joe Pearce

Training & Development/Quality

joe@itdconsultants.co.uk

Quality Policy Attained

itd Consultants Limited are proud to have attained the 2015 International Standard of Quality (ISO 9001:2015) certification. Achieving this standard not only provides our clients with the confidence that they are in safe hands but also motivates our staff to maintain the highest standards.
Quality Policy Download

Sensitive Area Projects

We have staff who are Security cleared (SC level) for the defence industry and staff who are DB checked.

Prestigious refurbishment projects

Some of our more impressive works include:-

Durley Chine, Bournemouth

Brighton Marina Yacht Club

Novikov Restaurant in Mayfair

Wigmore Street, Westminster

Energy Performance Assessments

itd have also recently received certification to carry out energy performance assessments for domestic properties (DOCEA).
This will enable us to carry out Standard Assessment Procedures (SAPs) and produce domestic Energy Performance Certificates (EPC) using the latest software.

Examples of our comprehensive case studies

A more comprehensive list of itd’s projects can be found on our ‘Case Studies’ page.